Diesel Progress Webinar: COVID-19. The Way Ahead

Diesel Progress, sister publication to Diesel & Gas Turbine Worldwide, will be holding a free webinar on July 15 titled “COVID-19. The Way Ahead.” The speakers are Bill Chimley, director, Training & Publications, Komatsu, Eric Neal, executive director, Cummins Off-Highway business and Darren Tasker, vice president of Industrial Sales, Volvo Penta of the Americas.

The sectors covered by the industry-leading titles Diesel Progress, Diesel Progress International and New Power Progress have, of course, been dramatically hit by the global pandemic. But there are signs that, in many parts of the world, the crisis has peaked and we can begin to look forward to planning ahead for a more normal future.

The webinar will be hosted by Ian Cameron, Editor of Diesel Progress International and its top level speakers who will discuss the impact of the Coronavirus pandemic and what we might expect as business move forward.

Save the date – July 15, starting at 3 p.m. (UK time). In the U.S., it will be 10 a.m. Eastern, 9 a.m. Central, 8 a.m. Mountain and 7 a.m. Pacific.

Webinar sponsors include Carlisle Brake & Friction and Oesse.

Click here to register.

Related Posts

Volvo Penta Supplies Electric Driveline For Fire Truck
Hydrogen Excavator “First” From JCB
Diesel Progress Webinar: COVID-19. The Way Ahead
California Mandates Electric Trucks
RELiON Battery In Partnership With Agile Off Road
BAE To Supply E-Propulsion Systems For NYC Buses
Cummins In Hydrogen Storage Joint Venture
Danfoss Editron Obtains Marine Certification In China

Login

Forgotten Password?

Haven’t got an account? Click here to register.